luiten: December 2007 Archives

New TRC Board of Directors for 2008 Elected

Here they are:

Left to Right: Howard Huggins, Bob Cade, Jim Bertrand, May Warren, Maury Krupp, Ron Calderone, Larry Novak, Bruce Wright

Absent: Mandy Peery

2008 offices are:

President - Larry Novak
Vice-President - Jim Bertrand
Treasurer - May Warren
Secretary - Maury Krupp
Executive Officer - Mandy Peery
Safety Officer - Howard Huggins
Action Director - Bob Cade
Pistol Director - Bruce Wright
Rifle Director - Ron Calderone

Congrat's to all!

About this Archive

This page is a archive of recent entries written by luiten in December 2007.

luiten: November 2007 is the previous archive.

luiten: January 2008 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Site Navigation Menu


Powered by Movable Type 4.0