December 2008 Archives

The nominating committee reports the following slate of candidates for TRC governing board positions:

President - Larry Novak;

Vice-President - Jim Bertrand;

Treasurer - May Warren;

Secretary - Kevin Sharer;

Executive Officer - John Luiten;

Rifle Director - Ron Calderone;

Pistol Director - Marlys Duchene;

Safety Officer - Howard Huggins;

Action Director - Bob Cade.

No nominees were offered from the floor.

General membership meeting and voting on Club officers will begin at noon, Sunday 7, 2008.  Come early, put a few rounds down range and stop by and vote.

About this Archive

This page is an archive of entries from December 2008 listed from newest to oldest.

October 2008 is the previous archive.

January 2009 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Site Navigation Menu


Powered by Movable Type 4.0