TRC Board of Directors elections and general membership meeting this Sunday

The nominating committee reports the following slate of candidates for TRC governing board positions:

President - Larry Novak;

Vice-President - Jim Bertrand;

Treasurer - May Warren;

Secretary - Kevin Sharer;

Executive Officer - John Luiten;

Rifle Director - Ron Calderone;

Pistol Director - Marlys Duchene;

Safety Officer - Howard Huggins;

Action Director - Bob Cade.

No nominees were offered from the floor.

General membership meeting and voting on Club officers will begin at noon, Sunday 7, 2008.  Come early, put a few rounds down range and stop by and vote.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by luiten published on December 2, 2008 6:40 AM.

TRC Congratulates The New State Smallbore Champions was the previous entry in this blog.

Tactical Night Shoot Results 1/10/2009 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Site Navigation Menu


Powered by Movable Type 4.0